Top of Page

Customer Support Emails

Contracts / Product Information

contracts@breeze-eastern.com


Technical Support

techsupport@breeze-eastern.com


Overhaul and Repair

repairs@breeze-eastern.com


US Government Spare Requirements

Contact Triman Industries, Inc. – barbara@trimanindustries.com

­­­­­­­Barbara Robertson  856-767-7945 x 318

Top of Page

AOG & After-hours Support

Breeze – Eastern 24 Hours Support

973-602-1165

Top of Page

United States Support

Breeze-Eastern

35 Melanie Lane
Whippany, NJ 07981
TechSupport@breeze-eastern.com

Phone: 1-973-602-1074
Fax: 1-973-739-9344

 

 

Top of Page

Worldwide Support

Air Affairs Australia

9-11 Bellevue Street,
Flinders Estate
South Nowra,
NSW 2541, Australia
www.airaffairs.com.au

Mr. Chris Sievers
Phone: +61-2-44236755
csievers@airaffairs.com.au


Air Asia Company Limited

Tainan Airfield,
Tainan 70291, Taiwan
www.airasia.com.tw

Mr. Anthony J.C. Tsui
Phone: 886-6-268-1911 ext 205
Fax: 866-6-269-8228
Direct: 866-6-260-5907
j.c.tsui@airasia.com.tw


Airwork (NZ) Limited

487 Airfield Road, Ardmore
PO Box 72516,
Papakura Auckland
New Zealand
www.airwork.co.nz

Mr. Dave Phillips
Phone: 64-9-295-2100
Fax: 64-0-9-298-1455
dave.phillips@airwork.co.nz


Canadian Helicopters Limited

1215 Montee Pilon
Les Cedres, Quebec
Canada, J7T 1G1
www.canadianhelicopters.ca

Mr. Carl Lemay
Phone: 450-452-3036
Fax: 450-452-2483
clemay@canadianhelicopters.com


Eurofly Services S.R.L.

Via E. Ferrari,
60Km. 17,800
00043 Ciampino
Roma Italy

Ms. Michela Totaro
Phone: 39-0-793-40-570
Fax: 39-06-793-41-403
euroflyservice@euroflyservice.net


GasTOPS Ltd.

GasTOPS Service Center
65 John Savage Ave, Unit 5
Dartmouth, NS, B3B 2C9
www.gastops.com

Mr. Aiden J. Donahue
Phone: 902-434-3892
sales@gastops.com

Mr. Dave Knight
DKnight@gastops.com

Ms. Stacey Lord
SLord@gastops.com


Gespi Aeronautica S/A

Rua Guaratingueta’ 55
Sao Jose dos Campos
Sao Paulo, Brazil 12231-120
www.gespi.com.br

POC: Marcus – Business Development Coordinator.
Phone: USA 954-380 9813
Phone: Brazil 55-12-3941-1680
marcus@gespi.com.br


Greystones Aviation Components

135 North Coast Road
Glenanil, Durban, 4051
South Africa
www.greystonesaviation.co.za

Mr. Wayne Daniel
Phone:+27-31-569-2614
Fax: +27-31-569-2630
info@greystones.co.za


Hawker Pacific New Zealand Ltd

Harvard Lane, Ardmore Airport,
Papakura, New Zealand

Mr. Steve Siddall
Phone: 64-9-298-0580
Fax: 64-9-298-0588
steve.siddall@hawkerpacific.co.nz


Helicopter Support, Inc.

116 Quarry Rd
Trumbull, CT 06611
www.hsius.com

Mr. Steve Graves
Phone: 1-203-416-4320
Fax: 1-203-416-4281
Steve.Graves@hsisd.com


JAMCO Corporation

Aircraft Accessories Division
26 Shinizumi,
Narita Chibe 286 Japan
www.jamco.co.jp

Mr. Yoichi Namekawa
Phone: 81.476.36.1617
y_namekawa@jamco.co.jp

 


Jupitor Corporation

Futtsu Plant
1174-2 Nishiowada
Futtsu-City
Chiba 293 Japan

Mr. Takeo Mabuchi
Phone: 81-439-65-1146
mabuchi@jupitor.co.jp


RUAG Aerospace

RUAG Schweiz AG
RUAG Aviation
Seetalstrasse 175
6032 Emmen · Switzerland

www.ruag.com

Mr. Detlef Haag
Product Manager

Tel. +41 33 827 24 36
Fax +41 33 827 22 22
Mobile +41 79 733 43 80
detlef.haag@ruag.com


SAAB AB (publ)

Support and Services
Nobymalmsvägen
SE-581 82 Linköping,
Sweden
www.saabgroup.com

Mr. Mattias Germundsson
Phone: +46-13-23-15-28,  +46 734 37 15 28
Fax: +46-13-23-14-42
mattias.germundsson@saabgroup.com

Mr. Fredrik Bergkvist
Phone: +46-13-23-13-90, +46 734 37 13 90
Fax: +46-13-23-14-05
fredrik.bergkvist@saabgroup.com


Sika Interplant Systems LTD

NO, 3, Gangadharchetty Road
Bangalore, India – 560042
www.sikaglobal.com

Mr. Rajeev Sikka
Phone: +91-80-25599144
Fax: +91-80-25599501
sales.ae@sikaglobal.com


ZF Luftfahrttechnik GmbH

Flugplatzstrasse,
34379 Calden
Hessen, Germany
www.zf.com

Mr. Helmut Simshäuser
Phone: +49-5674-701-430
helmut.simshaeuser@zf.com

Ms. Susanne Schmeck
Phone: +49-5674-701-701
susanne.schmeck@zf.com

Top of Page

Technical Information and Documents

Top of Page
Top of Page
Top of Page