Contact


  • Frequently Asked Questions

  • Submit a Request

  • Contact Us By Mail:

    Breeze-Eastern LLC
    35 Melanie Lane
    Whippany, NJ 07981
  • Contact Us By Phone:

    Main Phone Number: 1-973-602-1001
    Customer Support: 1-973-602-1165
    Human Resources: 1-973-602-1028

QR Code

Scan this QR code with your smart phone to quickly get our information and map options to go.

 

Top of Page

Contracts / Customer Support

Director of Sales and Marketing

Mike Koons

Direct phone 1-973-602-1033
MKoons@breeze-eastern.com


Business Unit Manager, Cargo Handling Systems (Cargo Hooks, Cargo Winches, Actuators, Weapons Handling, Etc.)

Philip Stauffacher

Direct phone: 1-973-602-1158
PStauffacher@Breeze-Eastern.com


Business Unit Manager, Rescue Hoists

Bryan Delia

Phone: 1-973-602-1080
BDelia@Breeze-Eastern.com


Asia, Middle East, & Australia-Oceana Account Manager

Jason Brandle

Phone: 1-973-602-1172
Fax: 1-973-739-9334
JBrandle@breeze-eastern.com


Europe, Russia, Africa, Israel, Turkey Account Manager

James De Cuollo

Phone: 1-973-602-1065
jdecuollo@Breeze-Eastern.com


US Government, North & South America Account Manager

Christine Hawk

Phone: 1-973-602-1096
chawk@breeze-eastern.com


Technical Support and Training Manager

Jim Fett

Phone: 1-973-602-1029
JFett@Breeze-Eastern.com

Top of Page